Advancement


Donations Office


donors@coc.ca
416-847-4949

Christie Darville
Executive Director,
Philanthropy & Audiences

christied@coc.ca
416-306-2375

Elizabeth Scott
Executive Assistant to the Executive
Director, Philanthropy & Audiences

elizabeths@coc.ca
416-306-2398


Amy Mushinski
Associate Director, Public Affairs

amym@coc.ca
416-306-2306

Janet Stubbs
Advancement Associate

janets@coc.ca
416-306-2327

Stephen Gilles
Director, Development

stepheng@coc.ca
416-306-2382

Sarah Heim
Associate Director, 
Philanthropy & Audiences

sarahh@coc.ca
416-306-2358
Julia Lewis
Strategic Communications Officer,
Philanthropy & Audiences

julial@coc.ca
416-306-2326
Andrea Salin
Senior Manager Operations,
Philanthropy & Audiences

andreas@coc.ca
416-306-2378
Emma Noakes
Manager, Stewardship

emman@coc.ca
416-306-2351

Stephanie Kallay
Development Officer,
Events & Engagement

stephaniek@coc.ca
416-306-2316
Natalie Sandassie
Senior Development Officer,
Annual Programs & Patron
Engagement

natalies@coc.ca
416-306-2364

Soojin Ahn
Development Officer,
Annual Programs & Patron
Engagement

soojina@coc.ca
416-306-2353

Victor Widjaja
Senior Development Officer,
Friends of the COC

victorw@coc.ca
416-306-2350

Sarah Westgarth
Individual Giving Coordinator,
Friends of the COC

sarahw@coc.ca
416-306-2380

John Kriter
Advancement Operations Officer


johnk@coc.ca
416-306-2332

Amelia Smart
Advancement Research & Operations
Officer
amelias@coc.ca
416-306-2410

Phone: 416-363-8231

Toll Free: 1-800-250-4653

Contact Page

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube